GET PUMPED!!

Musictalker here.  It’s going to be an exciting few weeks, at least for me.  My Lamb of God pre-order for their new album, Resolution, will be arriving in my hands at some point next week!  You can probably expect a review on that soon enough.

I will also be seeing Machine Head at the Worcester Palladium on Saturday, February 4th, with support from Suicide Silence and Darkest Hour.  A couple weeks later, I will experience In Flames and Trivium co-headlining the Palladium, on Friday, February 17th.  I will definitely try to get some timely show reviews on here for both of those concerts.

In other news, the Boss released a new song, which is very different for him, but pretty damn good.  I definitely want to see Bruce for the fourth time, so I hope he announces U.S. dates SOON!

Speaking of U.S. tours, Red Hot Chili Peppers just added one New England date to their upcoming U.S. tour at the TD Garden in Boston on May 7th!  Apparently, tickets are $62 or so.  If that’s the case, that isn’t too bad, especially considering how big the Chili Peppers are, as well as the show being at the Garden.

 

I think that’s all for now.  I will check back in very soon! Stay tuned, everyone!

Leave a Reply

